Executive Committee

Constituency Labour Party (CLP) Chair Wynn Davies

CLP Secretary Catriona Graham

Treasurer Anna Bramall

Vice Chair Jordan Bines

Vice Chair Membership Linda Webster

Women’s Officer Vikki Tranter

Youth Officer Inessa Kinnersley

Diversity officer To be confirmed

Hundred Club Coordinator Sue Batchelor

Press Officer Luke Walker

IT Officers Darrell Morris

Political Education Officers: Kate Halliday and Diane Peacock

EC Delegate from South  Yvonne Redfern

EC Delegate from East Mark Phillips

EC Delegate from Central  Annabel Jones

EC Delegate from North To be confirmed

EC Delegate from West To be confirmed

EC Delegate from Cooperative Party To be confirmed

Other officials

Secretary of the Women’s Forum Helen Romberg

Secretary of Young Labour To be confirmed

Local Campaign Forum Secretary Penny Cartwright

Election publicity, newsletters and print coordinator To be confirmed

Branch role holders

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search